Boomer1973: You Never Know!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fremont, Ohio
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Boomer1973 anything.
Construction Foreman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life is going great so far! I just want to meet that special someone to share it with- like Noah in "The notebook". I have a beautiful and smart 6 year old daughter who means the world to me, but lives with her mom! I love to ride my Harley V-Rod, find new places to eat and go back to my favorites occasionally. Watch a great movie, take a Sunday afternoon nap, have a cookout, listen to new music, read a good book, have a cup of morning coffee while listening to the morning, boating, family get-togethers, Cedar Point, yard work, swimming, ect..... Would you like to join me? I'm sure we would have fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd pick you up on time. Have a nice dinner by the water and take a walk with some good conversation. Go get some ice cream and maybe stop somewhere for a drink. Talk and laugh (I love to laugh!) Take you home and hopefully set up our next date. I think that you can tell alot by the first date. If hours seem like moments I think that we had a good time!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps