onewithnature_PGH: Stay classy, my friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
onewithnature_PGH is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Oct 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a graduate of CMU. I am currently working as an architect in a global engineering firm. My true passion is in sustainable design. I plan to someday own a design-build architecture firm that specializes in urban infill housing that is energy efficient and net-zero energy. I own a house in Carnegie that is a serious project house. I spend a lot of time working on it. I recently just put a sizable addition on to it and I completed nearly all of the work myself. I am extremely proud of it :)

I have traveled a good bit for work, as well as for pleasure. My passport is becoming one of my most prized possessions! I really enjoy learning about other cultures and their customs. I truly believe in the phrase "There are two things you should never regret spending money and traveling" Those are two things that can never be taken away from you :) I recently got back from a kayaking trip in Southern Mexico. It was amazing!

I love being outdoors. My weekends during the summer revolve around being outside :) So I think that one of my few requirements for a woman is that they like being active in the outdoors.

Here is a fun list of random things about me:
I worked as a wildness canoe guide for four summers in Northern Ontario
I have been interviewed on ABC News
I managed a team that built a solar powered house that was displayed on the National Mall in DC
I was in Cairo for the first 3 days of the revolution
I have kayaked off a 50ft waterfall
I have had art exhibited in Antwerp, Belgium
I am an Eagle Scout
I got to see the Christmas Day celebration at the Vatican
I didn't swim in the ocean until I was 27!
I could easily be described as a 'Mr. Fix-it'

Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. A great first date involves going someplace that allows us to chat for a bit and see if we can find that special connection or not. I think the activity or the venue is not too significant. I would say we save to fun adventures for second date :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to onewithnature_PGH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps