shaunt: "Just want to meet a nice sweet girl."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
shaunt is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is Shaun. Lets see about me huh? I grew up in Saskatchewan. Moved to the Vancouver area about 7 years ago. I love sports. My favourite sport is Nfl football. Go Seahawks!!!!!!!!!! But I also like basketball a lot. I like soccer. I guess hockey is okay too. But defianetly the bottom of the list for me. I like the cars. I love my car. I know typical guy. I love travelling. Been to like 15 or 20 States in the Us. Went to places like Miami, Atlanta,Losangeles, Sandiego. May not sound like much. But no flying. It was all driving. So took forever. Lets see what else about me? I am separated. My marriage you could say didn't work out at all. Not in the slightest. I have a 5 year old boy that is my world. He's really stubborn and strong willed, but he's a good boy. I'm a single parent. I call myself a single parent because his mother isn't really involved too much in his life. She only sees him sometimes. So if getting to know a guy that is a single parent bothers you. Then I guess I wouldn't be the right guy for you to get to know better. As far as what I am looking for. It's really hard for me to even go out on a date. I would like to get to know a girl a little bit. Maybe chat online a little bit. Txt, talk on the phone. If it seems right maybe find a babysitter and go for coffee or something like that. As for what I'm looking for in a possible relationship. A woman that is open minded. Because I do have a child. See would have to be kind and caring. She would have to be honest. She would also have to be loyal. I posted up a picture of myself and my son. Taken on our trip to Seattle. Because my other pictures were very old. The picture of me and my son is only 4 years old. But anyway and questions you know how to reach me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Comeon people it's a first date. It is what it is.

Get the POF Mobile Apps