singleguy44004: A normal down to earth next door type
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ashtabula, Ohio
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
singleguy44004 anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just a normal guy. I am employed, and tinker around the house. I like to travel and check out new areas, when permitted. I like to cook, but isn't as much fun cooking Now that I have successfuly raised my kids and they have all graduated (OK I'm a proud dad), its time for me to move on into my next stage of life. Dedicating my divorced years towards my kids, and now that all have moved on with thier lives. I am now a turning point of my life. I now can concentrate on me, and my future. Maybe a gal to meet, get to know, see what happens from there. At the very least a friendship could be formed. I am not looking for a instant wife, but someone that will enjoy my company and see what happens. Also not interested in those that like to play games, drama, users, nor the needy. Thanks for looking and and look forward hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...hmmm guess that would depend on the situation and with whom. Maybe it is over a cup of coffee (well in my case a cappacino). This would require discussion with the person involved, and like and dislikes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singleguy44004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps