bestfriend63: Fun and Friendship First
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
bestfriend63 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd love to meet an intelligent, sexy, educated man with integrity. Someone to laugh with and be adventurous with. Great conversation, mental and physical chemistry is a must. I love working out, working hard, helping people and playing hard. I'm up for almost anything adventurous, but bungy jumping. I love to travel, meet people, socialize wih friends, dance, eat sushi, listen to music, water sports, camping hiking, going to parties...My politics are middle of the road. I am spiritual but not religious. Oh yes.....I love the Arts, literature and experiencing other's creative energy. I love Venice Beach, San Francisco....Meeting a man who loves the arts or is at least willing to experience shows, galleries, exploring people in artsy communities is a huge plus. For now I am interested in dating casually and taking it slowly. Ultimately, I would like a passionate deep friendship that is non judgemental, supportive and lots of fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either a relaxing wine bar or sushi bar. Enough quiet for converation in order to explore one another's interests a bit more. With chemistry it could get a little romantic, yet take it slowly

Mail Settings
To send a message to bestfriend63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 53
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke