pen3591: Looking for a keeper...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
pen3591 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Who I'm striving to meet is someone who is self motivated, financially stable, physically and mentally strong, and not afraid of a challenge. I am looking for a permanent relationship that will only get better as time goes on!

One of my strengths is seeing the good in everyone, the good in every situation and the possibilities this life offers us all. I have not been in a serious relationship for over ten years probably because my life has been busy with raising other people's children. I was a foster parent, and now I'm an adoptive parent of a 4 year old boy. I love the outdoors...I love the ocean, and I adore fishing! Yosemite is on of my favorite places on earth. Laguna Beach is my favorite beach town...lots of memories there. I love meeting people good people and one of my gifts of life is bringing the best out in everyone. I am a regular attendee at church and my "match" would need to be a Christian.

Among my aspirations is to live the life God intends all of us to live, and so my "match" would need to have that same outlook. I'm 62 years old, with a 4 year old, so my "match" would have to want children....I"m not afraid of "growing" children into responsible adults because they are our leaders of tomorrow. So, if my " match" has children, bring it to the negotiating table! Yes, I plan on updating pictures, as these are a few years old. My taste in music varies from occasion to occasion. I appreciate all foods, and I love good BBQ! If you would like to know more, feel free to connect. Have a wonderful week!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meeting might be at a park or maybe a jazz festival including a picnic or something like that. I like outdoor concerts, so that's an option, too

Mail Settings
To send a message to pen3591 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 73.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps