CharlieHorse: The Horse
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
CharlieHorse anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey there sweetie! I'm a down to earth guy who grew up in the Maritimes.
Some say I am a nice guy with a slight bad boy image...some say I am just a nice guy.
I'm a not so typical shy guy.
If you can't laugh...especially at yourself...then I am not interested.
When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up.
Life should not be taken too seriously...have fun...enjoy the ride

When I'm out driving I love a nice combination of scenery and speed.
Stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens.
I don't want to change my life, just celebrate it by moving on to bigger and better things.
I would like to meet someone who is sweet, fun, and genuine, with a develish side who loves to be pampered.....is that u?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? lets see...good coversation, a restaurant with ambiance, and a hot club so you can show me your moves or a night of drinking and fun. Or something as simple as a picnic and a day at the park....conversation is key for the first date ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CharlieHorse you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps