Jennypenny003
Age: 33
Dating
TakeAchance22
Age: 30
Dating
pishi26: Hippie in heels looking for her urban cowboy ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
pishi26 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I totally despise filling these sort of things out, but thoroughly enjoy reading the well-written ones, so here goes :)

I was born and raised in Toronto but moved to Waterloo to pursue an undergraduate degree at the University of Waterloo. I will always be a bit of a girly-girl at heart and despite my love for nature and country-living, Toronto's city-life will always have a special place in my heart. Hence, despite being very laid back and down to earth (happily barefoot in the backyard) I still enjoy getting a little dressed up to go for dinner, or going for fun drinks at a cute lounge or bar. I do love dancing and all of that, but to be honest, I just can't keep up with the bar and club scene anymore. It's just not me. I would still go once in awhile if the occasion suits. I am more and more interested in creating a home. I love spending time with the important people in my life, taking in nature and enjoying the peace and quiet that comes with taking a moment to appreciate all that is around us. I am outdoorsy - but, I'm not a "sporty" girl.

Conversation is key. I love to talk. About life, philosophy, values, morals; learning something new truly feeds my soul and so does an in-depth chat. I never want to be one of those couples who sit in silence through an entire meal at a restaurant.

I love documentaries, crime stories, health and wellness movies and almost anything in between. I do not have cable and don't plan on it -commercials are brutal!

I am vegan and I would love to finally meet someone who has a similar lifestyle. I don't mind if someone eats meat, it would just be nice to meet someone that gets as excited about vegan restaurants and recipes as I do :) Dating a fellow vegetarian or vegan would be a dream come true! That being said, I have yet to meet one!

I think it is so vital to treat your other half with respect - no name calling during fights or other belittling behaviours, honesty at all costs, kindness and love!


There is a lot more depth to me that doesn't quite fit in this box. And besides, sometimes it is nicer to find out about someone face to face and leave a few things to be discovered.

I am super shy, so I might not message you. But if you feel like knowing a little more about me, feel free to drop me a line. And I am super shy in person, too. I am finally at a place where I am realizing this is not a fault. I live in a world where the extraverts rule and being an introvert is considered "not normal." But, anyone who gets to know me realizes I have a lot to say! :) I can also appreciate those moments when words are not required.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like going for meals on a first date - it seems totally awkward to me! A drink, perhaps tea or a rye and water, would be a nice way to get to know someone. Basically, I am up for anything that doesn't involve too much pressure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pishi26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps