3ffervescent: Looking for laugh lines...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Townsville, Queensland
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
3ffervescent is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  



About Me
My profile is hidden...

After reading this you will know a little more about me.

I am feminine, but not fragile.

I have a positive outlook on life, and can find the humour in most situations.

I am not a shallow person... I have no issues with any shape, size, creed or colour

(please don't forget to tell me your name, or ask me mine...)

I have an athletic physique – but I was gifted this through genetics.

I have not participated in organised sport since I was in grade 6 (St Andrews Cup Softball Team – I was 11 years old).

I have not, nor, will ever join a Gym...

I do however ride a push-bike from time to time (but it has a 'nan-ma' style basket on the front for the bread - to throw at the turtles).

I am comfortable in my skin, and I would hope that you are in yours.

I believe in Cake.

Fat, Salt and Sugar are a regular part of my daily diet.

I like to talk (I could give Lorelai – from 'The Gilmore Girls' - a run for her money), but I also listen.

I hope that you can hold up your end of a conversation...

I am looking for someone that I can have a laugh and a relaxed time with.

I am not a damsel that needs rescuing, nor am I desperate to find my prince charming (but, if I happen to trip over him along the way - I would be open to changing my status from 'dating' to 'relationship').

It would be great if you could use correct grammar, and obviously know how to hit the shift key occasionally on your keyboard.
(Seriously – but if that is too much to ask I understand...)

I am a morning person, (but don't mind the occasional late night).

I don't Instant message.

I miss the Ekka...

I embrace my 'inner Frieda'.

(I like putting things in brackets).

One of my guilty pleasures is watching too much TV.

I don't tolerate bullies.

I like to sing loudly to the car radio (sorry - if you are in the car next to me).

I don't like purple food (it never tastes as good as it looks).

I wave back to kids, that wave to me from cars.

I really do collect Pop-up books.

I have a 'little black dress theory'...

I wear cardigans.

I like public displays of affection.

I have learned to never say never...

I always paint my toenails, but not my finger nails.

I love the rain.

I know where the 'carbie' is on my lawnmower.

I like the truth.

My favourite poem is:

Self Pity ( D. H. Lawrence )

I never saw a wild thing
sorry for itself.
A small bird will drop frozen dead from a bough
without ever having felt sorry for itself.


The green dancing banana makes me smile...


I am 'old school' -

I like the idea of someone being a gentleman. (I'll give you a feminist Hi-5 for that one...)
I'm not into new age 'snag' sausage sizzles... (I don't care what 'sign' you are – or if the 'runes' predicted that you will...)
I lay-by things that I want.
I like using manners.
I value and respect my friends.
I am looking to meet someone in a similar age range to mine (so if I could have given birth to you, or you could have fathered me ~ I think you should look at someone else's profile).
If you are married, press the 'Ctrl' + 'W' keys at the same time...

and finally,
There are only 3 Star Wars Movies...

--anything else you would like to know, just ask!

Oh, one last thing - I really like the forums - so, if you see me on here
(and I don't reply), I may be off playing in there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe you could tell me something about you...





Get the POF Mobile Apps