SouthernLady1938: Southern Lady searching for
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Greensburg, North Carolina
79 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
SouthernLady1938 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a vivacious, friendly miss who is slow to anger, quick to forget and does not pout. I greet each day with an eager, positive attitude, this could be the best day of my life. I like to cook, entertain, sit in front of fireplace, listen to music, watch old musicals or classic movies. I like to skate, bowl, camp, dine out, dine in, quiet conversation, civil war history, walks on the beach. I am looking for a person, who first of all would be my best friend, someone I could talk to, and he could talk to me. Some one that I can and he can trust me. I would like a relationship where we talk about anything and everything. Share our hearts desires, ambitions, goals, interests and activities. I would like someone who would like to travel a bit and see some new places or try new things. I moved to Greensburg, PA approximately eighteen months ago from Eastern Carolina. I am interested in meeting someone who would share our interests and learning about each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date to me is very important as it will set the stage for getting to know each other, exploring our interests, passions, dislikes, goals ambitions. I think a quiet dinner, followed or somewhere where there would be comparative quiet so that we could enjoy quiet conversation getting to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps