Age: 57
NewtNut: Taurus looking
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Youngstown, Ohio
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
NewtNut is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Being a colon cancer survivor and an ostomate, I'm learning what's really important and that's excitement,fun and living life to it's fullest. Life's way to short not to have fun and enjoy each others company while we can. I'll give you the shirt of my back if you need it just be honest and truly need it when you asking for it. I collect shot glasses, enjoy most types of music, I like going out to dinner, a movie, a concert, or the theater. Quiet times at home, watching a movie, or playing board games, especially "Risk" I'm not a huge sports fan but one can always learn. I can't say right now I'm looking for a (L.T.R.) cause that takes time to build in to, I'd like to take things slow and see where things go. If any of this sounds interesting, or if there's a question of your mind send me an email... if not, thanks for looking and I hope we both find what we're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully we could figure out something we'd both enjoy then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewtNut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 85.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs