cjrodeogirl: cjrodeogirl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marysville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
cjrodeogirl anything.
student (vet tech)

in oahu

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an out-going, fun-loving country gal. I love the great outdoors, the simple things in life, sitting at the lake watching a beautiful sunset. Walking on the beach, cuddling on the sofa while watching a good movie. I love animals and one day would like to be a vet.
My ideal man is honest, family-oriented, responsible, can laugh at himself, doesn't take life too seriously. He is full of life and outgoing. Spontaneous like me. Preferably a single dad.
Must love all things country. I want very much to be treated like a princess and in return I will treat you like a king. Material things don't mean anything to me, I would rather be with the one I love, holding hands, and just being together: I am willing to relocate for the right man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet at a little outdoor cafe and have a nice lunch, chat and get to know each other better. If things click then we could go for a drive or ride the indy cars at Scandia or anything outdoorsy fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cjrodeogirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke