nature_lovr: We are the musicmakers...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mill valley, Connecticut
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
nature_lovr anything.
The study of life...(yes I have a job)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I may be a bit shy at first but warm up pretty quick. I'm am fascinated by life and want to live it to the fullest. I have an odd sense of humour and enjoy the simple things of life. Such as being woken up with a nose rub by a fuzzy loved one, helping others, a stranger's smile, a friend's hug or just some gut-busting laughter. I would really love to practice some salsa/merengue to warm up these cold nights!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things I've done recently that would have made a good date: Went to de museo el barrio, walked around the Spanish Harlem some more and grabbed lunch. Also went to 'Not Enough Space - artwork by two political prisoners Oscar Lopez Rivera and Carlos Alberto Torres' at The Julia De Burgos Latino Cultural Center. Headed on over to central park afterwords and basked in the sun, took some pictures, etc.

Things I'd like to do soon. Skydiving when it warms up!~ Tea or coffee, maybe some vietnamese soup. Music is always good, maybe shoot a game of pool or go to a pub, etc..

Always looking for good-natured people with a warm heart and adventurous spirit to get together with...finding something to do is the easy part, right?