Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 44
Hang Out
Age: 38
Murata: Honest and Caring...
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
Murata anything.
High school
Computers & Music Production

Kicking back at work in Waikiki

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Hawaii from Knoxville, TN. on the first of September 2007 to persue a new life and find some new adventures in this world. So far I got a parking ticket, got my car towed, witnessed a hit and run on a parked car, got a speeding ticket, and got robbed at gun point while on my old job. I got a new one now! haha

Okay so I came here for an adventure but let's slow this rock down a little... None the less I love it here. It's been almost a year now and things are really balancing out now, my dues are paid I suppose.

I work as an audio technician for a new hawaiian cultural show based in waikiki, my dream job you could say! When I do take time off I try to make the most of it by cruising the island and shooting photos, going surfing, exploring new ground, or just chilling out and watching movies back at the crib. I like to stay busy but I also like my down time...

I'm looking for new friends who are creative and open minded. I'm very laid back and just let things happen as they will, so if this sounds cool to you then send me a note and tell me what's on your mind! I am seeking a LTR but it is important to be friends too so let's go on a date and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to try new ethnic foods so eating out is always a good experience.

Get the POF Mobile Apps