Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wilmer, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
TXChickadee anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are you a kind, loving, affectionate Christian guy who is looking for love and eventually marriage to your soulmate, then maybe you have just now found her in me. I like a guy who is outgoing enough to keep the conversation going at a nice, steady clip. Attractive to me is being witty, a good listener as well as drawing things out of me because he is interested in me. I seek a true gentleman that opens doors for me and is considerate of my feelings. I do not want a sports maniac but understand if he is into one, maybe two without being a nut about it. I want a real companion and man who is loyal to me and really crazy more about me than anything else and shows it by wanting to spend alot of his time with me. I would like to find a guy who is a devout Christian and puts God first in his life, others as second. I prefer divorced guys over ones who have never been married. I fear that forever single guys may be "mama's boys" or commitment-phobic....both of which I wish to avoid like the plague. I am just been honest here, OK?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like our first date to be very special. I would like it to begin with dinner at a nice restaurant, followed by a movie. That is my idea of a great first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TXChickadee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps