untamedshrew60: Man that knows his own mind wanted
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
untamedshrew60 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Advertising sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a strong independent woman with a distinct feminine side and a sometimes risque, bawdy sense of humor. I am fiercely loyal to those I allow close to me. I place great value on my integrity and self-respect. I enjoy reading and going to flea markets and antique shops. I love music and sometimes sing. I am a rocker at heart - anything late 70s on except for hip-hop and rap. I enjoy modern country. I am a very organized individual and I prefer not to function in absolute chaos - unless it's the fun kind. LOL! I am very social and enjoy doing things with other people, but I also treasure alone time with the man I care about.

Lost my long-time boyfriend last year to cancer so I am now trying to jump start my life and I'm ready for a fresh beginning. The future is still mine to discover.I have two grown sons and four beautiful grandchildren. I am not ready for the rocking chair, but I am ready for a guy that rocks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be anything except a movie in a theatre. That environment isn't conducive to being able to have an in-depth conversation. Dinner, lunch, staying in and talking.





Get the POF Mobile Apps