maxkool: Playing solitaire till dawn, with a deck of 51
Smokes Often with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
maxkool is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comercial Maintenance


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mike
I enjoy camping, getting outside, fishing ,hiking
....Pretty much anything I need my truck for :)
I have a good job, pay my bills on time (mostly hehe) and own my own house.I like to play guitar and have a few hobbies that keep me sane. I live in abbotsford now but grew up in surrey/Langley/cloverdale being further away from my friends has definitely been an adjustment....

I can with authority say I have never taken a selfie nor do I own any sparkly shirts ;)

I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun but knows where they are going in life because I have a plan and have been sticking to it no matter what happens.

Hopefully ill have some luck around here :)

I'm not complicated ,Im not looking for one nighters or hookups . I love to talk, also like to get outside and get dirty.

The future is here, it just hasn't been evenly distributed yet.
- William Gibson

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to talk , So movies are a no go... mabye dinner and/or coffee or drink
Anywhere we can have a good conversation and not too formal... Something fun/silly is always good too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maxkool you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75