jr75052: Searching for my cowgirl =)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Longview, Texas
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jr75052 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Patrol Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About JR
Well I am a good father,my boy's mean everthing to me and we do everything together, I love having my family and friends around me,love the outdoors nothing sounds better to me than camping with a big fire out by the lake.I am that guy that treats you with respect and believes in relationship and never gives up.if you have something worth fighting for you keep fighting and I would like to meet someone who believes the same and is down to earth honest and has the same values I have,believes in family,will talk to me and not hold it in,not afraid to share thier feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take you out somewhere we decide on to shoot pool or dinner or maybe just a drive,maybe just somewhere out of the way to just talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jr75052 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps