XZit: I live from Passion and Purpose
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
XZit is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hollistic Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Will
My passion in life is helping other people to feel and look better about themselves physically...emotionally...and spiritually whilst making confident decisions in their life.

I currently am in acupuncture a school. A very recent path I've chosen for myself. I have always been very involved in holistic health care, and alternative medicine. I have a very open mind regarding these topics of healing. In the past I have worked in the supplement industry, been a peer health educator at the University of Washington, volunteered at a local youth homeless shelter, and helped out within the Seattle disability community. I always been seeking new ways to improve myself, and to help others to improve themselves.

I am a very proud, happy, strong, confident man.
I currently work in the Geographical Information Systems industry at a pipeline inspection company where I do mapping stuff (ask me?). School wise I'm a full-time student so my work is part time--I am also self employed and working on establishing a profitable eBay business. I'm very driven and ambitious about this prospect.
I have many hobbies---I produce electronic music on the computer, play synthesizers/keyboard, and really into hand-drumming and the belly dance community. I also love working out/weight training! Talk to me and find out more about me!! :)

I particularly enjoy females that care about themselves-their minds, bodies, and souls. (mentally, physically, and spiritually).
I would enjoy to spend my time with a women in that moment. That moment is present, right now, right here. I don't value my existence in the past, I always look towards the future! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Coffee/hot chocolate, bookshop, maybe a bar, some other chill location+conversation
I like to have fun, and I like to get to know people-and I would like to get to know you and your story. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to XZit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75