starfyredragon: Looking for someone I can get to know.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Everett, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
starfyredragon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance Web developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Joshu
First and foremost, any romantic interest has to also be capable of being a friend.

Further note, for those who have looked at my profile and see "married" and are worried about dating someone who is cheating, do not worry. Dating on here was actually my wife's idea. (Note: She's bi. Her rule is anyone I date has to also be bi, so there is hope of the three of us all dating together later if mutual hitting-it-off happens.) At your request, I will introduce you to her so you can hear it from yourself, be it first time we meet or later. Your call.

Anyway, if you are looking here, you are wondering who I am.
I am explorer, adventurer, and scientist at heart, with a will to make the world a better place. I know my goals for life and I will do my best to reach them someday.

Despite being the intellectual type, I'm actually in good shape. I'm a martial artist and hiker, and try to constantly push the limits of my body to be better.

Ambition & Goals: Save the universe. No, I'm not joking or exaggerating. Explaining would take a few hours, as I've got a fairly complex plan on how and why.

Religious Views: Neophist

Political Views: Transhumanist, Techno-Utopist, Humanist, Social Progressive, Mixed Economist, Advocate for Electronic Direct Democracy, Natural Conservationist, Green Party, Pro-Individual Rights, Anti-Corporate Rights

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer dates where I can get to know the person I'm with (movies are out since you don't really get to know another person during a movie). As such, a walk and talk in the park, maybe with a picnic, is my personal favorite.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starfyredragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps