hollywoodfla: looking for great gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
hollywoodfla is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Nice guy, originally from Chicago, professional degree, nice looking in south fla. Enjoys traveling, wants to meet an interesting and responsible (working in a stable situation) woman, who is sexy and cool. Someone who enjoys doing things but who also enjoys kicking back at home. I have a 23-year old son who's in grad school and doing well, not interested in having more kids, but wouldn't mind being with someone with grown kids.

No smoking, that's a deal breaker for me. Please pass me by if you're a smoker.

I do like wine tastings, love to visit Total Wine. Bike riding and long walks are a turn on, but I don't do gym or hang out in the sun. I liberally apply sunscreen and am skin cancer averse.

If you're really religious or if attending religious services is important in your life, you will not be interested to meet me, so let's not even try. Also, I do not speak Spanish or other languages besides English, so if communication in English is important to you as well and you're not capable of that, please pass me by. Obviously, communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, words that are easy to say, but harder to live by. Having said that, I am open to any culture, nationality, race or creed. A sence of humor is obviously a must, life it too short.

As entertainers,I admire Bill Maher and Larry David. I like to listen to classic rock, although good ballads are cool and I think Riverbank and Crushing It by Brad Paisley are good songs. Unfortunately, I'm not much of a dancer, though I will give the dance floor a try now and again.

I also enjoy sports, the local teams, Heat, Marlins, Dolphins, Panthers.

If I don't respond as many others have said on POF, please do not take it personally, I just don't feel we could be a match at this time. Thanks for your understanding.

By the way, I'm really 62, couldn't change my age here...I truly believe age is just a number, you're only as old as you feel. I ctually feel younger today in (in my mind) than I did ten or twenty years ago. Mind over matter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to have a coffee and see where it goes from there.