LotusFlower21: Nice to talk to you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LotusFlower21 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a peace child..aka a tree hugger. I love to sit and watch movies. I love thunderstorms and dancing in the rain. I hate plane rides. I am addicted to spider solitaire and I dont know why. I like to relax and hang with friends. I am however a bit of a bad ass despite my tree hugging. I love motorcylces and tattoos and piercings. I have 8 piercings and my newest ones are my anti-eyebrow (which I LOVE!) tongue ring, and industrial. I am too scared to get an actual tattoo, so I usually have henna designs randomly placed on my body. I am very outgoing, slightly sarcastic and love to just have a good time.

Hmmm...what else. How bout random stuff. My fav. colour is blue. My fav. band is TOOL. My fav. potato chips are Doritos (yum). My fav animals are tigers. My fav. movie is dirty dancing(yum to Patrick Swayze). My fav. drink is sex on a beach. My fav. child book is The Giving Tree.

fav quote: "There are many causes for which i am prepared to die for, but none that I am prepared to kill for" ---(Gandhi)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to LotusFlower21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married