thedimple: Don't just stand there, bust a move
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ballwin, Missouri
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
thedimple anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I decided I had too much written. Zero mystery. Also, I sound like a dumb ass trying to single out all of my good points.


I'm a bit of a smart ass. But only once I'm really comfortable to the point where I'm not thinking too hard. I am incredibly simple. I don't care where we eat or what we do. I will find something I enjoy wherever we are and whoever I'm with. Which is why I am pretty content with things as they are now. I don't feel an overwhelming need to go out and party, get crazy and all of that. I enjoy sitting around with my friends, not doing much of anything. I DO like to go out on occasion, but it is definitely not an every week thing. It would be cool to find someone as chill and easy going as me and my bunch. Someone who will just click right in. I'm not looking past friends first. Oh, I'm also a bisexual, but that isn't an option on POF. Soooo males it is!

Right now I'm living with two of my best friends. They are 7 and 8 years my senior, but we get along great. I work in a cafe in a corporate office as a cook. I meet a lot of crazy people and a lot of really great people.

I don't have a five or ten or even a one year plan. I'm working for the weekends, pondering going back to school and deciding where to take my life.

I'm enjoying every day. I won't be disappointed if this is life. I have good friends and I get by. I guess I'm easy to please.

Starting at the end of April I will be playing softball every Sunday in Forest Park. It's my third year in the GLASS League and my first year captaining my own team. I love softball and wish I had discovered it earlier on in life.

If you think you would like to hang out and see where things go, with no expectations, message me. :-) I'm friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open! I dig the idea of food. I like movies (but sitting in uncomfortable silence blows, so let's do something before that). I like going for walks (especially in the fall...I don't get along with summer heat too well). I love music, so a concert is always a good idea. If I like you, I'm gonna want you to meet my friends, so chances are I'll ask you to come hang. And we don't typically do much. Watch movies, play video games, go swimming, eat, talk, goof off. Easily entertained and low on cash. Use your imagination!

Mail Settings
To send a message to thedimple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married