MoodEyes0810: What does that button do?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MoodEyes0810 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Student/Teaching Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Vancouver, it's my first time here so I know very little about the city of course but am slowly learning. I'm interested in meeting new people and just getting to know people. I love going out to the pub and having some drinks or watching movies, whatever. Love watching hockey and football games, I'm a huge football fan. I like having a good laugh and I like girls who are able to put their pride aside and just have a good laugh every now and then, more fun if it's at themselves! I'm usually up for doing anything, I like crazy adventures and random outings; the more spontaneous the better. I'm a pretty nerdy and sarcastic guy (I even have a nerdy tattoo) who likes to jog while listening to music (Muse, Our Lady Peace, Matthew Good, are some of my favs). I love watching movies and hanging out at coffee shops (but I don't like coffee). I like it when I don't have to carry an entire conversation by myself, if that's the case I usually get shy and we end up talking about Back to the Future or something, man how terrible was Back to the Future 3? Feel free to say hi and ask away anything you want. In fact the more creative the question, the better!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything from dinner, movies, pub, sports game. I love to cook so that always works well as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoodEyes0810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke