Age: 38
Hang Out
*Damo*: Looking for love in this strange world
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Peterborough, UK
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
*Damo* anything.
Some college
Customer Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Damian...........no not the devil ........i do get that all the time.

Well i'm using this site to find a pretty little lady! Someone who i can have a laugh with, go and visit places and share new experiences with. I don't have a certain type that i go for, i just know when i've met the right person. As long as you are physically fit, as i like cycling, walking running, swimming on the weekends.

I took up a few different sports a few years ago, as i thought i was starting to get a belly and a round head!! So for the past three years i have done weight training, swimming and other sports to get a six pack. Well i've got my six pack, but no better luck in the ladies department. Hence why i'm here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different. I would like to have a laugh, bowling or ice skating something like that. Maybe go for a meal or a coffee after and just have a really good time getting to know each other.