ally31: Looking For An Honost Man
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Malone, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
ally31 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm a very bright woman who knows what she wants.I need a compassionate man to share my life with.I'm tired of headgames and lies.I don't want to be used for arm candy.I need someone who isn't afraid of staying committed to me. No cheaters or liaers need apply.(had that already)I also have 2 children of my own so you have to be acceptive of them.I love to take long walks or just hang out watching a good movie.I'm a low maintanance kind of girl but I don't mind getting spoiled.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well on my first date I would love a man to show up with some wild flowers..(thats my weakness)Then maybe start off getting to know each other in some quiet area..Go out and have dinner..not too elegant to start(and not McDonalds either)Then maybe take a walk to talk some more and see where it goes from there.I love holding hands and love showing public affections..(maybe take a risk or two)I love a nice warm play in(can't always be serious)And Im willing to relocate for the right one.