the korean: looking for that right girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rochester, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
the korean anything.
home improvement/retail/sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
looking for some one who is nice and cool and just plain fun to be around. been through bad things in life and have bounced back(ex. 14 schools and programs in 4yrs. of high school). looking for some one whom likes sports and is employed. possessions are not important to me. looking for friendship/hanging out first and then maybe something more. i used to play hockey, soccer, baseball, backyard football/basketball, did martial arts, wrestling, boxing, kickboxing, shoot fighting(combination of wrestling and kickboxing). former backyard hardcore wrestler. church league softball coach and manager. i have many ties in the rochester community. i run my own businesses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would try to get to know the person and find out what they like and dislike. interests and hobbies would have to be mentioned. most likely dinner and then going to a pool hall or where ever they would like to go.

Get the POF Mobile Apps