ashleyc0919: haha not a fan of headline boxes...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milton, Washington
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ashleyc0919 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I really do hate these things. That said, the following is simply a snapshot of me as a person, but it is in no way the whole story.
I am quite the smartass and love a good laugh. I am a self confessed goofball who will do/say almost anything to make someone smile.
My friends and family mean more than anything to me (as cliche as it sounds).

I have homebody tendencies, but if the opprotunity arises I'm not against going out. Ever.
While I can have my lazy days, for the most part I am very energetic, and I don't like to go more than two days without a workout. This past may I ran in my first marathon and in October plan on running a half. There was a time when I was 70 lbs heavier than I am today. To combat my couch potato tendencies I have to have a fitness goal at all times. I also tend to take on habits of the people I am closest to. For this reason, I am looking for someone who takes pride in their body and all it is capable of. I'm not looking for a perfect physique because that would quite frankly be hypocritical of me, but taking care of yourself is very important.

I have been known to be a bit guarded when people first meet me, but get to know me and the walls tumble. You must know though that I despise clingyness and enjoy my time alone as well as time with my friends.
On a less serious note...
I love scary movies. Good or bad. I love going to movies and trying new restaurants. I have to admit, I'm kind of a foodie.
I listen to and love music of all kinds, but the voice of Jason Mraz graces my ears most often.
I love a good book and have been known to finish them in one sitting.

Ice cream is the to cookies that is.
I have a major sweet tooth.
I will kick your butt in Mario Kart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashleyc0919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps