Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 33
_tigerlilly_: spend most of my time in Toronto
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Brampton, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
_tigerlilly_ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
clinical research

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At this point just looking to meet some new people. I'm looking for someone who has a mature attitude and knows what they want in life - so if you're the peter pan type I'm not intersted. Overall, I like to be around people that have realistic expectations for others and goals for themselves. I'm at the point in my life now where I'd like to settle down so please don't message me if you're some internet sleaze.

my friends would probably describe me as down to earth. I don't keep secrets from people - I can be a little blunt sometimes but I think that it's important for people to be honest with each other from the beginning. I'm not afraid to tell people how I really feel about an issue but I respect other perspectives and I admire people who are able think independantly.

I absolutely love camping and spending time outdoors. I like to ski in the winter. I'm kind of a recovering workoholic. I enjoy good music - lately I've been more into electronic stuff but I also like a good live rock show.

turn ons: dark hair and dark eyes, intelligence, sense of humour, self awareness

turn offs: arrogance, immaturity, guys obsessed with cars, "traditional" attitudes about women

I'm a vegetarian but I'm not one of those preachy vegetarians. I just don't like the taste of meat and am a very picky eater. I have a strong gag reflex so if I don't like something you'll know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it pretty low key on a first date. I usually try doing activities that are semi-active like playing pool or mini golf or something. Movies are okay on the first date too as long as there's time to chat afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to _tigerlilly_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 32