aznamja: Well...hello...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
aznamja isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Construction Electrician

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m the oldest child, born and raised in Vancouver. My friends would describe me as friendly, laid back, caring, open minded, easy going, and a good listener. I’m talkative and optimistic in life. I was raised with strong family values, and I speak fluent English and Cantonese. Because of my interest in languages, I’m also learning Mandarin and Korean. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me, so I workout whenever I can. I enjoy hanging out with my friends over dinner and drinks, and talking just about anything in life. I appreciate good food with good company. My social circle is getting smaller over the years, so I’m hoping to meet some new friends.

Goals: To keep striving to be the best version of me.

Hobbies: Spending time with friends and family, music, movies, surfing the web, biking, hiking, cooking, building racing quadcopters..(more above)..=P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or coffee and chat. If the weather is nice, going for a walk will be nice too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aznamja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps