hockeyLIFE20: I hope all is well.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Savannah, Georgia
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
hockeyLIFE20 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I've had a fairly interesting life thus far, between moving 24 times and being Jewish, Irish and African American I've experienced what feels like a lifetime already. I am an old soul now, but I was wild when I was young. However, my formative years at boarding school changed my perspective on life drastically. I played ice hockey, studied history and philosophy avidly and proceeded to major in both as well at Skidmore College. I really enjoy reading, my favorites are Murray Rothbard, Von Mieses, Keynes, Bertrand Russell, Shakespeare, Aristotle, Sartre, Kierkegaard and Kant to name a few. I became an actor because the progression of my life experiences aligned more with an adventure story than a quotidian or serene existence, but I have considered law school as a viable alternative. I am bad at talking about myself, but I am an existentialist so it is what it is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a fan of the formal setting but I have a lighter side as well. Maybe Elizabeth on 37th, the country club, a movie, or ice cream.