Cloons: ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Cloons wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what’s going on, my name is Brian I am 25 years old and just moved here from Brea, Ca. I am full time student and working full time over the summer. Having just separated from the United States Marine Corps, I have found myself in the middle of know where or so it seems. Surprisingly being a Marine I am extremely relaxed and easy going. I enjoy everything in life, but mostly baseball, and my Harley; well it seems to change every know and then, but what doesn’t change every know and then. Honestly, I have an extremely great Pearson and would love to meet somebody who feels the same way.

Well i would have to say my goals are to finish school with my master’s degree in mechanical Engineering, or something close to that. I still have alone way to go to accomplish that goal. I have a lot of goals that mean a lot to me and some that don’t mean that much but I still follow.

To tell you the truth I am looking for the right one, so if you live off of Drama don’t even bother. I need somebody that is as relaxed as me, calm and exciting, wild and extremely smart at the same time. I wouldn’t even mind meeting a girl who likes to rock out to some old school rock and roll. Most importantly, she would have to like riding on the back of a Harley and going for a nice ride.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why give it away! Trust me you will have a good time.