tiarraxox: just want to be happpy
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Gibson, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
tiarraxox wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
warehouse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
im a very outgoing, adventerous kind of girl. ill most likely try anything once. you only live once right? im very trustworthy, loving, caring, listen very well. my number one hobby is horse back riding. Other than that, i love to be outdoors doing about anything to fishing, camping, taking walks. i love to go out and have a good time also like clubbing, drinking occasionally, dancing, playing pool, bowling, movies, dinner. i also like to stay home and cuddle, watch movies, spending quality time with my family. i work five days a week and off on the weekends at a distrubution warehouse. im actually looking into going into equine study to work with horses, something ill enjoy doing and actually wanna wake up for it! ill listen to about anything besides the whole screaming kind of music. R&B, rap, country, some oldies, rock. Movie wise; i absolutely love to watch scary movies but can never sit thru all of it if im alone. Funny, romance, some action.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love a good dinner and maybe a walk to get to know each other. Maybe something fun and remembering for a first date also. I think a first date tells how the relationship is going to go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tiarraxox you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps