HoosierInMo: Seeking Rubies
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city/saint joseph, Missouri
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HoosierInMo wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Senior Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Calvin
For years I've avoided work that required a lot of travelling so as to allow myself time for work/life balance. I discovered the persoal life wasn't working out the way I wanted and I was leaving money on the table by not traveling, So I took a new job. I don't know how this will work with dating, but if you could live with the understanding that a guy has to travel for his job and would be ok with maximizing the time I have at home, then feel free to message me.

Born in Minnesota, raised in Indiana, recently moved to KC after a job loss.
I work in technology, but am a creative at heart. Love the theater, literature, music, and art.
My social life mostly revolves around volunteering. My favorite organizations to give my time to are Habitat for Humanity, Gillis Home for youth, and Hillcrest.

I'm a Christian and am definitely seeking the same. My headline refers to Proverbs 31:10. Ideally you'll be well aware of what that means.

Simple rules I try to live by:
1. Never take advice or criticism from someone who doesn't have the results you want.
2. When in doubt, go with grace.
3. Remember your 12 year old self and relive that self frequently.
4. Read
5. Don't expect other to think or react like you.
6. Be authentic.

Qualities I admire:
1. Authenticity (see 6 above)
2. Compassion
3. Honesty that is coupled with respect
4. Generosity


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would really like to find someone who wishes to invest themselves into other people. So perhaps join me on one of my many volunteer opportunities. Perhaps gardening at Gillis or a Habitat build. Just a thought


Mail Settings
To send a message to HoosierInMo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45



Get the POF Mobile Apps