stilgar: Nerdy outgoing guy who likes scifi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, Missouri
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
stilgar is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Rob
My interests pretty much fall under these categories: Outdoors, nerdy, travel, and learning.

Outdoors: Hiking, parks, festivals, camping, fishing, free concerts, etc

Nerdy: Scifi, fantasy, anime, board games, D&D, some video games, games in general, cosplay, conventions, swing dance, occasional other dancing. I am also a fan of Shibari.

Travel: I love going to new places. Been to all 50 states and 11 countries. I plan to eventually visit a country for every year I am old. Swimming with Whale sharks later this summer

Learning: History, educational shows, museums, historical sites, anything else that lets me learn or try something new.

I am also Polyamorous and not a package deal with anyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk to me about upcoming park concerts, festivals, or places to hike.

Geek out with me about any of my nerdy interests.

Share stories with me of your travels.

Ask me about anything on my interests lists.

Ask me about anything that comes to mind, I am a pretty open and straight forward person.