pgmarc: Ahoy Hoy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
pgmarc wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

Feeding my nephew to a whale

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New to the lower mainland and just looking for new folks to hang out with. When I think about fun it involves movies, live music and theater, or maybe drinks on a patio...all the regular stuff. Moved south because I got tired of smelly PG(I'm really surprised it took this long).
I work as a chef, and have the last decade, food is one of my biggest passions, and I'm always looking for new things to try out, as you may have guessed I love The Food Network

Anything else you would like to know don't hesitate to ask because I'm not really a big fan of rambling about myself

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy going so I guess it would depend on the situation, though I am all about the fun, as such I am sure we can figure something out

Mail Settings
To send a message to pgmarc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.