M.O.T.U.: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellevue, Nebraska
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
M.O.T.U. anything.
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
first off im new at this, but i dont have anywhere left to go...Im a single white male who is regular looking my eyes are brown and my hair is brownish redish. I woudnt say im ugly, but i also wouldnt say im handsome...maybe cute. I just want to find someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life. Ive gone through more than most thnk a an 18 year old would but its strange after everything i still think that finding someone for me is posible. I like to talk and enjoy life doing alot that I can. Im just lookng for someone at least around my age that thinks they can enjoy my presence. I like girls who like to hangout and have fun, but arent too crazy about it lol! I'd like a girl who I can look at and go wow...shes with me. thats all i would like really

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well on a first date I would like to take mt date somewhere special. A place where the evening can be remembered and looked back on. Then I would take her on a romantic stroll around the area where we would decide on a place to eat, that is if it hasn't been set. we would eat and njoy ourselve then head out to a movie that is if we dont see it before everything else. then before the night ends I would take her to a favorite spot of mine where we couldgaze at each other an soak in the atmosphere. (things in this are left very open to leave some suspense in it);)

Get the POF Mobile Apps