Haya91: looking for that special one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bedfordshire, UK
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Haya91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
sales advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Hayleigh, my hobbie include following sports such as ice hockey, rugby, football.
I also am a keen dancer, even tho I don't get much time these days.
My hobbies also are going out and socializing with friends, reading and art.
I'm an extremely loyal person, who will make you laugh, very fun to be with but difficult to fathom. Honest and friendly.. I have a witty and sparky sense of humour and can't stand unnessiary things, I'm looking for some who can make me laugh, who I can hang out with and be myself, ill listen to any kind of music with a beat...

I'm an open minded individual who is just looking for a good time. So message me :-) x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go for a drink, hang out and get to no eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Haya91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps