Terri006: Is anyone else loving life even solo?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Terri006 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(The updated version... just because the last one left a lot to be desired) :)

Me in brief: honest, outgoing, thoughtful, blunt

First off: It doesn't matter how hot someone is, if they can't carry a stimulating conversation then I am not interested. Also I can appreciate when someone is genuine/straightforward, ambitious, knows what they want out of life and sees the glass as half full. (all things are possible!)

I am one to enjoy spontaneity and heck bonus points if you have ever suprised someone with anything. I am one to support the "it is the thought that counts" philosophy...suprising I know (indicative of the fact that I am easy going)

To get to know whether I can relate to someone I find chatting to be a good method. So send me a message and start that conversation!

I moved to Jax in July for my current employment (my first real job after college). I am from NY (go ahead and give me your best anti-northern joke) :P

I could best relate to people who enjoy travel (any fellow former study abroad participants?), may either know or can appreciate learning foreign languages.... or other individuals who are doing something positive in their lives whatever that may be :) I speak Spanish & Italian both non-natively. (High proficiency level). In case you care I graduated with a B.S. Business Administration (HR& Int'l Bus.) & B.A. Italian/Spanish

I know not everyone's path includes heading to college, so for everyone out there who found their alternative way more power to them :)

dining out sometimes includes one of my favorites: thai, indian, sushi, korean, you name it. I could eat that every day (alternating between types of course) :)

I look forward to speaking to you..... or not :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a bite to eat? a glass of wine at one of the many local spots (you can have a beer/whatnot if you prefer or not even drink... we could go get tea?) I am open to creative ideas...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Terri006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke