Phoenix3: Want to try on a new set of wings?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whitby, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Phoenix3 anything.
Some college
Holistic Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single, professional lady, living a healthy lifestyle, enjoy movies, dancing, theatre
and romantic evenings with that special someone. This is just a start: I'm a newbie here! :)

I have reached a point of my life where I say I DESERVE not I wish;
I like simple authentic things;
I like beautiful objects and beautiful people;
I like colours not a life in black and white;
I like the rain because it makes outside colours so much more intense;
I like summer for the joys of wasting time outdoor;
I like autumn for its cool breeze and colours of harvest;
I like the first snow because of its crisp white blanket like icing on a cake;
I like spicy food, but surrender to sweet treats;
I like the smell and feel of fresh wood under my fingertips;
I like flowers for the colour they bring in my life;
I like to play couch-potato for good movie.
I like to laugh to keep me sane;
I love jazz for its cozy warmth;
I like all those things and so much more but everything in moderation;
I like life;
I love my life;
and I'm ready to enhance my happiness by sharing my life with that special someone.

I'm looking for someone who wants to share the above, and make me discover many other things to make my life even fuller!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what we've discussed already on messages/email. Could be anything from a walk in the park, movie, dinner, concert, theatre or what ever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Phoenix3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married