LexisMom2: A True Honest Woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Benton, Illinois
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
LexisMom2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
currently disabled







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Been off here and unfortunately just out of an emotionally/mentally/physically abusive relationship and since I'm kind of confined to the home due to back surgery.. figured I'd make another attempt here...

I like mostly rock music, I love the sound of a good guitar...I watch a lot of true crime tv/movies or related type shows like Criminal Minds. I like movies that get my mind working on whats going to happen next, or thinking about what just happened for a few more minutes... I like adreneline rushes... being scared watching a movie. I like comedies also.. but its hard to find something to make me laugh lately.. .been down.

"The NoteBook" really touches close to what I want in a man... someone who would do anything for me to show me he loves me to the end.

I love to go fishing, but rarely have the opportunity as I need a babysitter for my 3 yr old. I have degenerative disc disease which has me in constant pain and limited mobility, have had 3 surgeries and preparing for more, so its important for me to find someone who will be compassionate and patient with me. I like being outdoors, but enjoy kicking back and watching movies all day also. I'd love to go back to college and get degrees to work with juveniles in the criminal system and plan to do so once I know I'll be able to handle the time required to 'sit' in a hard chair for class. Right now I'm leaning toward a medical transcriptionist degree because that's going to be my best bet at an income while obtaining a degree in forensic psychology. Yes.. I wan't to be a Dr.. so thats at least 10 more years of schooling, but to interview prisoners and determine if they're fit for society would be a really cool job for me :)

Also, don't bother asking me for my phone number if we haven't spent a good amount of time talking online.... I've made the mistake in the past and regretted it and I'm not about to start giving my number out to people I hardly know.. thats not exactly a responsible thing for a woman in my position to be doing now as a mother. If that bothers you, then tough.. you're not patient enough for me anyways.

I also apparently need to put out there that although there are nice gentleman outside my own race, I will not consider dating anyone outside of it... I do apologize to anyone who is offended by this, but thats my personal choice, and there's nothing that can be done to change my decisions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing... a picnic lunch... more fishing... and then see where it goes from there.. I love to fish because its so peaceful.. and it'd be awesome to connect with someone who enjoys the same.

~*~ JEALOUSY IS AN UGLY THING ~*~


Mail Settings
To send a message to LexisMom2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:18 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps