Age: 33
dagray: Balanced
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
dagray anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for the adventurous, just looking to hang out with intersting people, discover new places in the area or share places and stories that I have found. Of course I am more or less open to anything else. I love to make people laugh, and don't mind making a fool of myself for a good laugh. I play music, write, paint, sing, dance but I also have a trained scientific mind and enjoy talking philosophy until the sun comes up. I like playing most sports, running, kick boxing, most most martial arts, climbing, camping, and just going on adventures. I also enjoy just relaxing, reading, but like being introspective every once in a while.

I like tool, radiohead, led zepplin, chopin, tchaikovsky,shostakovich, oldschool rap, and good classic rock.
Vonnegut rocks. So does Tolstoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on our mutual interests, the weather, the time of day. Anything from dinner and a walk to playing music, to rock climbing and scuba diving ... or just talking at a pub or coffee shop.