Tryin 2 B A Doc: I'm the one you have been looking for!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hattiesburg, Alabama
36 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Tryin 2 B A Doc anything.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care Administrator

Sean John

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say I like a lot of different things. I have never been one to not try something new and seemingly interesting. I like listening to music, hanging out with friends, going to movies,and just sitting at home and watching tv.Right now one of my most important aspirations is to finish my Master's Degree and start on my Doctorate.I would like to meet a laid back person preferably college educated but it is not mandatory.If you have ambition, drive, and dreams I want to get to know you. I typically do not go to clubs or bars because its just not my thing, I prefer something more intellectual like a poetry reading or a jazz club where nice drinks are served and the environment is conducive to conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just a casual walk and lots of close, personal, intimate conversation. That is the only true way to get to know someone. Dinner is often a key factor in a date, so maybe a nice dinner at a quaint bistro that has a great wine selection or a small cafe that has great tea's and coffee's. You can't really talk during a movie, so that would have to be something that came along later after i knew the person well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tryin 2 B A Doc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps