lijuggalotus: lookin' for some buddies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holtsville, New York
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lijuggalotus anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well gee, where do i start? I'm extremely shy, its hard for me to go up to a girl and talk to her. I'm one of those "hopeless romantics" I just keep myself busy. I play guitar and produce but I'm not aspiring to be a superstar. If it happens, thats fresh. My job? I work at a bike shop and I ship parts worldwide. Occasionally I do repairs but I like my office job, no greasy nastiness. As for what i do for fun i'll do anything from just hang out at someones house to party to go to the movies, i dont care we'll go bungi jumping! I like your average girl. She's gotta know how to have a good time, i love to go out and party. Anyways hit me up even if youre not lookin for anything, I'm down with making new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever she's up for. My ideal perfect date is just having fun and basically I have the most fun when those im with are having fun so yeah. Dinner and a movie, go-karting, mini golf, whatever, we'll go stare at paint dry!

Get the POF Mobile Apps