Age: 43
Long Term
jbrican: Looking for someone who is down to earth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
jbrican anything.
Teacher's assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone my name is Jessy, I'm here looking for new friends to chat with and maybe hang out. I am very down to earth, I love to laugh and joke around. At the moment I am single by choice, I consider myself pretty picky when it comes to dating anyone. Just to tell you a little bit about myself, I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter in which i live with, I work full time with children in a private school, and I also go to school full time........... If you have any questions feel free to ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a very simple person, I'm not really into the club thing.... As a first date I think maybe going to a simple restaurant so we can talk, get to know each other better and see if there is any chemistry..... then again, I'm the type of person that probability wouldn't mind going to the movies, or playing pool as a first date after going out to eat......

Mail Settings
To send a message to jbrican you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps