Ladyhawke72: Just Breathe
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
La, California
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Ladyhawke72 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Loving. Intense. Demanding. Giving. Sassy. Kind. Delicate. Hard. Humorous. Serious. Thoughtful. Passionate. Proud. Spicy. Sensitive. Caring.

"My eyes are open, which means maybe I'm awake dreaming that I'm asleep." LadyHawke.

I give 110%. Can you keep up?

With some give and take, of course, here's what I'd like to see:

Be concise and accurate; not sloppy (either with typing or thoughts).
Be strong and confident; not whiny, scared, or needy.
Be an adult; don't run from responsibility or accountability.
Be progressive; not sexist, clueless, or shallow.
Be giving and loving; not selfish, oblivious, or lazy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go on a picnic, go for a walk around a lake, feed some ducks, and talk. Anything else that will accomplish giving us a chance to get to know each other would work. Movies, comedy clubs, etc. are a lot of fun - but on first dates, they don't allow too much room for conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps