ekmes: looking to try something new
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
ekmes wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
grant writer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
1. i love being outdoors, exploring new places, discovering new things both about this city that i'm sorta new to and about people i meet. i'm pretty observant, analytical, can't get through the day without a sense of humor
2. i'm quite committed to a vision for a future that won't suck the way so many people think the present does, and am taking my time exploring ways to help build it. will probably go back to school eventually, but am currently quite happy with what ive done, where i've been and who i've met while this journey unfolds.
3. ive spent a good chunk of my past 4 years living abroad and speak a few languages. i've worked as a translator and grant writer at several nonprofits, an environmental think tank and a community arts cooperative, both exceptional organizations. i have great admiration for people who live their beliefs.
4. like everything else, i'm pretty open to a lot of things. i've been introduced to a few bay area bands that i really enjoy, and am looking forward to all the festivals coming up this year!





Get the POF Mobile Apps