Age: 47
Long Term
timbuktu3699: Hope all the good men aren't taken...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fond du lac, Wisconsin
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
timbuktu3699 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Claims Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy family and friends..those are the two things that are most important to me. In addition to that, I enjoy shooting a good game of pool now and then, going to blue collar bars now and then to enjoy a few drinks, but I'd rather just stay at home, cook a nice meal with the man I care about and enjoy each other's company. Good conversation is important to me along with us leaving each other every morning with a kiss..telling each other to have a great day..and looking forward to the end of the day when we can share our day together whether it be a good or bad one. I look forward to seeing the person I care about and whether his day is good..or bad...he can share it with me and know that I'll do my best to hear him out and be supportive...etc.

What makes me unique to most people is that I'm easy to get along with, take most things in life with a smile on my face and figure..tomorrow's another day, as I take almost everything in stride and try to make the best out any situation. I have many friends because of it and there's not a single one that would say a bad word about me as I'm they're support system when they need a friend and would do anything to help out any of them!!

My tastes in music are widespread!! I like anything from rock and roll to 80's/90's...some country (as long as it's not the twangy stuff)..LOL!! Only thing I don't get into is opera.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm...first date. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to a first date as if I'd like to know someone through chatting online at first..talking on the phone a bit later etc., I guess we'd pretty much know each other well enough to know where and what we'd like to do on a first date.

If he likes dogs...well, I've got two of my own and taking our dogs on a walk together would be wonderful. If he prefers going out for a few beers and shooting a few games of pool, that would be fine too. I'm not fussy. I guess, in the long run, again...chatting online...texting back and forth..talking on the phone..that would tune us both in as to what we'd like to do on the first date as I'm very easy to please and pretty much just go with the flow.