supermom1955: Luv All~Trust A Few~Do Wrong To No One
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Regina, Saskatchewan
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
supermom1955 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Supervisor at Dollarama


dating
Mazatlan 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
ABOUT ME:

I am a positive, independent, easy-going and down-to-earth lady who likes to have fun and joke around. I believe in a true 50/50 relationship where communication, respect, trust and honesty are of the most importance and where spending time with family and friends are just as important.

I am a jeans and t-shirt type of person but do love to dress up for special occasions. I can be serious but also can joke at the same time. I can party with the best of them or can sit at home enjoying the company of my family, good friends or relaxing with my special someone be it snuggling up watching a good movie or just talking about the daily events. I just love having a great time with the one I am with, my children and grandchildren and with all my friends no matter what we do. I love dancing, all kinds of music and playing soft tipped darts. My hobbies and interests are many. I am a Reiki Master/Teacher so one of my life goals is to practice and teach this method of metaphysical healing.

"I'm not beautiful or gorgeous. I haven't got an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered model material but I'm me. I eat junk food and love to wear my PJ's and no make-up around the house. I'm random and crazy. And I don't pretend to be someone I'm not and, I have my OWN style. I am who I am, love me or not I won't change ME!!"

Take care, God Bless, Namaste

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Actually a first date would be to meet up and go for coffee or a drink to see if we are compatible. Then plan to do other things, hang out and get to know one another and see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to supermom1955 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps