jflos: where did all the housewives go?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jflos is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Landscape Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single man who lives greenville, sc. I am a landscape supervisor for a large company. I like hanging out, staying in, and days off. I love watching NFL, panthers are the shit. My favirote sport to watch is tie between golf and football. Tiger is the shit. Favriote TV show is by far Lost, but The Office is my favriot comedy, Michael is the shit(and the red headed dude). Im looking for a good girlfriend. I love all girls that are NICE. I hate mean, spiteful, nagging girls (if your this type of girl I use to date ya'lls Queen).Email me if you think you want to. OKAY,.i haven't updated this recently so add on this to everything else. I want a house on land in the country, i want a real fire place, i want to grow my own vegtables, i want a game room, i want/have a good dog, i want a old truck, i want a pond on my land, i want a king size bed, i want a beach house, and i want an awesome wife and kids to share and grow old with. If this sounds like a good life to you, email me. who knows maybe i could be "your one."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date we could do anything. I guess the normal is dinner and a movie. But anything is cool. Watch a game, go to a bar with a group of friends. You tell me when and where to pick you up and I'll decide the rest, easy right.